Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472202253

13 1/2

  • Epub
Like history, some crimes are doomed to repeat themselves... 13 ½ is a taut and terrifying stand-alone psychological thriller from acclaimed author... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Like history, some crimes are doomed to repeat themselves...

13 ½ is a taut and terrifying stand-alone psychological thriller from acclaimed author Nevada Barr. Perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell and Janet Evanovich.

'Stunning... Spellbinding psychological suspense with twists you won't see coming... An amazing, virtuoso piece of writing' - Lee Child

Polly Deschamps suspects there might be a connection between her beau and a series of decades-old murders. Two broken pasts collide in an uncertain present carrying the reader from the horrifying 1970s murder spree of a child - dubbed 'Butcher Boy' by a shocked public - in Rochester, Minnesota, to Polly, the abused daughter of Mississippi 'trailer trash', to post-Katrina New Orleans.

What readers are saying about 13½:

'Barr's book captivated me. The style had me hooked right up to the end'

'Nevada Barr has taken it to the next level'

'Dark and wonderful - I couldn't put it down'

Fiche technique

13 1/2
Auteur : ,
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472202253
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé