Soldes
 

REF : 9781472200075

A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2

  • Epub
The second in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.Nestled in the heart of the Adirondacks,... Voir le descriptif
 
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The second in the New York Times bestselling mystery series. For fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.


Nestled in the heart of the Adirondacks, Miller's Kill, New York is about as safe as it gets. That's why Episcopal minister Clare Fergusson is shocked when the July Fourth weekend brings a rash of vicious assaults to the scenic town. Even Clare's good friend, police chief Russ Van Alstyne, is shaken by the brutality of the crimes-especially when it appears that the victims were chosen because they are gay. But when a third assault of an out-of-town developer ends in murder, Clare and Russ wonder if the recent crime wave is connected to the victim's controversial plan to open an upscale spa in Miller's Kill. But not all things in the tiny town are what they seem-and soon, Clare and Russ are left to fight their unspoken attraction to one another even as they uncover a labyrinthine conspiracy that threatens to turn deadly for them both...

Fiche technique

A Fountain Filled With Blood: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 2
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472200075
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé