REF : 9781472209115

A Heartbeat Away

  • Epub
A shocking medical-political thriller by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense, for fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly.The... Voir le descriptif
 
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A shocking medical-political thriller by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense, for fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly.


The fate of the country lies in the hands of one man.


On the eve of his State of the Union address, President James Allaire is ready to give the speech of his career. But when a terrorist group lets a deadly virus into the Capitol building, horror is unleashed and the 700 people present must be quarantined.


Virologist Griffin Rhodes - currently imprisoned for alleged acts of terrorism - is the only person who could combat the strain. Enemies are closing in, and every presidential successor - but one - is trapped inside the Capitol. With the security of the nation at stake, can Griff unravel the mystery before time runs out?

Fiche technique

A Heartbeat Away
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472209115
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé