REF : 9781472212238

A Most Scandalous Proposal

  • Epub
Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens.After watching her beloved sister Sophia... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens.

After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl of Clivesden...the man of Sophia's dreams.

Benedict Revelstoke has assiduously avoided the marriage mart. But when he discovers that Clivesden has his sights set on Julia, Benedict proposes in order to protect his childhood best friend - only to discover that more than friendship is driving his desire to defend her...

Meanwhile, Sophia encounters a mysterious earl with a dark past who is intent to teaching her all kinds of forbidden pleasures to mend her broken heart...

Look out for more witty, touching romance in A Most Devilish Rogue.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

A Most Scandalous Proposal

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"A Most Series"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472212238"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472212238

A Most Scandalous Proposal A Most Scandalous Proposal Voir les options d'achat