Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472202093

A Superior Death (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 2)

  • Epub
Sunken treasure comes at a deadly price... Park ranger Anna Pigeon returns in Nevada Barr's A Superior Death, a mystery that unfolds in and around Lake... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Sunken treasure comes at a deadly price...

Park ranger Anna Pigeon returns in Nevada Barr's A Superior Death, a mystery that unfolds in and around Lake Superior. Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton and Janet Evanovich.

'Nevada Barr is one of the best' - Boston Globe

Trying to keep America's pristine wilderness untouched is no easy job for park ranger Anna Pigeon. It's lonely work, but her unyielding love of nature makes her well-suited for it - especially when murder mars the scene...

A self-avowed 'desert rat', Anna finds herself out of her element when she is reassigned to Isle Royale National Park on the North Shore of Lake Superior. Below the frigid waters lies the Kamloops, a sunken 1927 ship - the final resting place of its five victims. But when divers surface with a tale of seeing a sixth body, Anna must break the Great Lake's grip on its icy secrets...

What readers are saying about A Superior Death:

'Fantastic, brilliant, glorious'

'Well-constructed mystery which keeps you guessing until the end'

'Five stars'

Fiche technique

A Superior Death (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 2)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Anna Pigeon Mysteries
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472202093
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé