Petits et grands enfants
 
A Very Vintage Christmas

REF : 9781786810823

A Very Vintage Christmas

  • Epub
The fairy lights are up and shoppers are flooding the snowy seaside promenade. It’s going to be a busy month at Forget-Me-Not Vintage, a magical shop... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The fairy lights are up and shoppers are flooding the snowy seaside promenade. It’s going to be a busy month at Forget-Me-Not Vintage, a magical shop with a warm heart where every item has a story to be told.

With bright red hair and an infectious smile, Dodie is a hopeless romantic and absolutely one of a kind, just like the pieces in her shop.

When Dodie finds a love letter in the pocket of an old woollen coat, she makes it her mission to deliver it to its rightful owner. Following the address, she manages to persuade the handsome but reluctant new tenant, Edward, to help her with her search.

As the story of the letter unfolds, Dodie is there, as always, to pick up the pieces and make things right. But who will be there for her when her own love story needs a helping hand?

Is it too much to dream of a happy ending like the ones in the black and white movies she adores?

If you’re looking for a sweep-you-off-your-feet romance that will warm you through and through then the door to Forget-Me-Not Vintage is always open. Perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Debbie Johnson and Jenny Colgan.

What readers are saying about A Very Vintage Christmas:
This is a truly wonderful story!!... It’s a story of friendship, love, family and of course Christmas!! … Fabulous!! Five Big Fat Vintage Stars!!Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

Oozing with Christmas charm, this is the perfect book to add to your holiday reads!’ Darcy’s Book Blog, 4 stars

‘A wonderful book that had me smiling and laughing…I can't wait for A Cosy Candlelit Christmas.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

‘This was my first Christmas book of the season and it’s a fabulous start. It made me fall in love with Tilly Tennant and I’m really excited for Christmas already. The storyline had me smiling throughout, gave me a warm feeling and the writing adds so many sparks… I enjoyed every second of it.’ Simona’s Corner of Dreams, 5 stars

I am a massive fan of Tilly Tennant's books so jumped at the chance to get my hands on this brand-new release!... After the first few pages I was hooked! I love the writing style and the characters were just superb - the plot was brilliant and I loved the ending too - it really is the most delightful story!!... Grab yourself a nice warm drink and curl up ready to feel all warm and cosy inside - no hesitation in giving this a massive five shiny stars!!Donnas Book Blog, 5 stars

What a fabulous book! I'm a huge fan of the Tilly Tennant books, she's quickly becoming my favourite cosy writer!... I highly recommend this story if you're looking for a nice cosy read this winter!’ Caoimhas Books and Lit, 5 stars

‘The storyline had me smiling throughout... I adored the quirkiness of it and the characters. While reading it, it made me feel all warm inside. I could imagine a warm fire and hot chocolate…

Fiche technique

A Very Vintage Christmas
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : An Unforgettable Christmas
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781786810823
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé