Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472213174

A Wedding Wager: Blackwater Brides Book 2

  • Epub
If you love Poldark, you'll love Jane Feather's dazzling Georgian romantic trilogy, the Blackwater Brides, which continues with A Wedding Wager.Perfect... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

If you love Poldark, you'll love Jane Feather's dazzling Georgian romantic trilogy, the Blackwater Brides, which continues with A Wedding Wager.

Perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Liz Carlyle and Stephanie Laurens.

Lady Serena Grantley was born to the nobility, but fortune's whim placed her under the control of her gamester stepfather, who uses her beauty to lure young men to his gambling tables. Serena even dismissed her first love, the Honorable Sebastian Sullivan, at her stepfather's command. But when he attempts to force her into a liaison with a dissolute earl, Serena resolves to do his bidding no more. Sebastian is the only man who ever captured her heart, and it is to him she turns...

Torn between family loyalty and the woman he loves, Sebastian faces a devilish dilemma. His uncle is ailing, and time is running short. Desperate to find a solution, Sebastian conceives a dangerous plan - a wager that could bring him and Serena happiness at last...or separate them forever.

Follow the captivating tales of the brothers as they each find their most unusual brides in Rushed to the Altar and An Unsuitable Bride.

Fiche technique

A Wedding Wager: Blackwater Brides Book 2
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Blackwater Brides Series
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472213174
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé