REF : 9781848943568

Absolute Fear

  • Epub
YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ...A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson. A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-77%
4,49 €
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

YOU CAN'T OUTRUN THE PAST ...

A spine-tingling thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson. A must-read for fans of Nora Roberts and Karen Rose.

Eve Renner has struggled to remember the night of her brush with death. She remembers the anxious phone call, the friend lying in a pool of blood and her lover Cole Dennis's face and then the gunshot plunged her into darkness. When she comes to New Orleans her memories start to return and each one is luring her back to the ruins of Our Lady of Virtues Hospital. But someone is waiting to strike. Someone is deadlier than she could ever have imagined and closer than she knows ...

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Absolute Fear

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"New Orleans thrillers"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781848943568"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781848943568