REF : 9781472200105

All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5

  • Epub
The fifth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George. Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne's first encounter... Voir le descriptif
-27%
5,49 €
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The fifth in the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Louise Penny and Elizabeth George.


Police Chief Russ Van Alstyne's first encounter with Clare Fergusson was in an emergency room on a freezing December night. A newborn had been left on the steps of the town's Episcopal church, where Clare just happened to be its new priest. That night in the hospital was the beginning of an attraction so fierce, so forbidden, that both Russ and Clare risked compromising all of their ethics and beliefs...


In the small community of Millers Kill, gossip spreads like wildfire. So when Russ's wife kicks him out of the house, he figures it's nobody's business but his own--until a neighbor stops by and finds Mrs. Van Alstyne's butchered corpse on the kitchen floor. To the townspeople and church folk, the murder is proof that the whispered rumors about the police chief and the priest were true. But nothing is as it seems in Millers Kill, where betrayal twists old friendships--and evil waits inside quaint white clapboard farmhouses...

Fiche technique

All Mortal Flesh: Clare Fergusson/Russ Van Alstyne 5
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472200105
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé