Petits et grands enfants
 
Annie's Christmas by the Sea

REF : 9781786812933

Annie's Christmas by the Sea

  • Epub
‘Magical… A gorgeous read, perfect for snuggling up in a blanket with a warm drink. I enjoyed every second of this wonderful story!’ Simona’s... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Magical… A gorgeous read, perfect for snuggling up in a blanket with a warm drink. I enjoyed every second of this wonderful story!Simona’s Corner of Dreams, 5 stars

Annie Trebarwith is happily settled in Salt Bay with her beloved great-aunt Alice and gorgeous boyfriend Josh Pasco. Snow is in the air, and Christmas is just around the corner.

But when the father she’s never met, aging rock god Barry, turns up with the half-sister Annie didn’t know existed, life suddenly gets complicated. Barry and Storm are soon clashing with the entire village, and their antics are even driving a wedge between Annie and Josh.

Can Annie prevent her new family ruining the festivities and repair things with Josh in time for a cosy Christmas? Or will their relationship end up as frosty as the Salt Bay air?

Annie’s Christmas by the Sea is a hilarious and heart-warming story about family, friends and the magic of Christmas, perfect for fans of Lily Graham, Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley.

Read what everyone is saying about Annie’s Christmas by the Sea:
I absolutely adored this book!!… It's just too good!!… A very special feel good book, that will have you laughing out loud, shedding a tear, falling in love with Salt Bay, its characters and not wanting to leave… I really can't recommend this book enough!!!… A perfect read.Dash Fan Book Reviews, 5 stars

Fantastic… Hilarious… I am loving Liz Eeles’ writing style, she has a great way of describing her characters so that they feel so real… Really hope that there will be more Salt Bay books in the future.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars

I was hooked from the very first word… Seriously addictive… I absolutely adored this book and I would definitely recommend it.’ Ginger Book Geek, 5 stars

A super read… Beautifully written… A super all-round feel-good factor story that made me smile, giggle and think of family.’ Books From Dusk Til Dawn, 5 stars

Brilliant!… A touching, laugh-out-loud novel.’ The Writing Garnet, 4 stars

I highly recommend this sweet, adorable series to anyone who needs a pick-me-up!’ Novel Gossip, 5 stars

‘It was great to be back in Salt Bay, and at Christmas as well. How pretty must the little Cornish village be with Christmas lights and a sprinkling of snow!… This was just as funny a book as what the first one was… A fantastic Christmassy story that has you crying with laughter!… Well recommended! Five stars!Stardust Book Reviews, 5 stars

‘This is the kind of book that you need to sit down with a mug of warm hot chocolate and a mince pie – delightful!Donna’s Book Blog, 4 stars

How I only wish Salt Bay was real. This is a book to sit down with with a pre-Christmas mince pie and a smile on your face… There are some very funny shenanigans… The story is full of Christmas Cornwall magic… A warm and fun novel perfect for Christmas…

Fiche technique

Annie's Christmas by the Sea
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Salt Bay
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781786812933
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé