REF : 9780755386420

Arabesk (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 3)

  • Epub
Inspector Ikmen and Inspector Suleyman return in Arabesk, Barbara Nadel's third novel in the gripping Inspector Ikmen series. Perfect for fans of Jason... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-18%
5,49 €
4,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Inspector Ikmen and Inspector Suleyman return in Arabesk, Barbara Nadel's third novel in the gripping Inspector Ikmen series. Perfect for fans of Jason Goodwin and Adrian Magson.

'The delight of the Nadel book is the sense of being taken beneath the surface of an ancient city which most visitors see for a few days at most' - Independent

When the wife of one of Istanbul's best known popular singers is found dead and his baby daughter missing, the newly promoted Inspector Suleyman, scion of one of Turkey's most aristocratic families, finds himself plunged into the magnificently vulgar, overblown world of Arabesk music, dominated by an ageing star, the monstrous chanteuse, Tansu.

What readers are saying about Arabesk:

'Written with wit and style, her plotting and characterisation are as sharp and original as ever'

'A city and its crowded streets and ancient cultures come vividly alive - colours, sounds, smells, heat and dust lifting from the page'

'Packed to the gills with cultural insights'

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Arabesk (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 3)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780755386420"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780755386420

Arabesk (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 3) Arabesk (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 3) Voir les options d'achat