REF : 9781472212498

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)

  • Epub
You wake up in Paris. No money. No memory. No Child...Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr's chilling Quick Read Blackout is nail-bitingly good. The... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

You wake up in Paris. No money. No memory. No Child...

Critically acclaimed author Emily Barr's chilling Quick Read Blackout is nail-bitingly good. The perfect read for fans of Sophie Hannah and Rosamund Lupton.

You wake up in a strange room, with no idea how you got there.

You are abroad, in a city you have never visited before.


You have no money, no passport, no phone.


And there is no sign of your baby.

What do you do?

What readers are saying about Blackout:

'Super little mystery that had me stumped for most of it'

'The underlying story is one of substance, both clever and sad - a story that doesn't disappoint'

'Fast-paced, gripping read with lots of unexpected turns'

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472212498"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472212498

Blackout (Quick Reads 2014) Blackout (Quick Reads 2014) Voir les options d'achat