REF : 9781405518468

Blind Faith

  • Epub
'Tinged with a compelling sense of dread' DAILY MAIL*****When her husband and son are murdered, she thought she'd lost it all. But for Sarah Durandt the... Voir le descriptif
-11%
4,49 €
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

'Tinged with a compelling sense of dread' DAILY MAIL

*****

When her husband and son are murdered, she thought she'd lost it all. But for Sarah Durandt the nightmare is just beginning . . .

Sarah has just witnessed the execution of the man who confessed to killing her husband and son, among others. Returning home to the small town of Hopewell, Sarah vows to search for the graves of her murdered family - something the killer would never reveal. But her hunt leads to shocking revelations and in a race to save everything she holds dear, Sarah is forced to swallow the ultimate betrayal and the cruellest of lies.

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of I SEE YOU and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.


*****

Praise for BLIND FAITH:

'Everything a great thriller should be - action packed, authentic and intense' LEE CHILD

'A compelling new voice in thriller writing . . . I love how the characters come alive on every page' JEFFERY DEAVER

'A pulse-pounding adrenalin rush!' LISA GARDNER

'Tense, whip-smart' TESS GERRITSEN

'Tinged with a compelling sense of dread' DAILY MAIL

Fiche technique

Blind Faith
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Caitlyn Tierney Trilogy
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781405518468
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé