REF : 9780575108387

Blood Games

  • Epub
Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley ArmstrongMerit didn't choose... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-0,50€
d'économie
6,99 €
6,49 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong

Merit didn't choose to become a vampire of Cadogan House, but she did choose to fight for her house and forge strong alliances with powerful people across Chicago and North America. She's had some wild adventures, but this might be her darkest road yet ...

A killer is stalking Chicago, and humans are his prey. The killer leaves magical souvenirs with his victims, and the CPD hasn't been able to stop him. When the mayor reluctantly asks the still-recovering Chuck Merit for help, he engages Cadogan House to find the killer.

To find out more, visit www.chloeneill.com
Facebook: authorchloeneill
Twitter: @chloeneill

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Blood Games

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Chicagoland Vampires Series"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780575108387"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780575108387