Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472202161

Blood Lure (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 9)

  • Epub
Predator becomes prey... Blood Lure sees Nevada Barr's intrepid heroine Anna Pigeon come face to face with fear. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Sue... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Predator becomes prey...

Blood Lure sees Nevada Barr's intrepid heroine Anna Pigeon come face to face with fear. Perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Sue Grafton.

'All is not well in grizzly country... Barr's red herrings and sly twists culminate in one huge payoff' - Entertainment Weekly

Straddling the border between Montana and Canada lies the Waterton-Glacier International Peace Park - Anna's home away from home when she is sent on a cross-training assignment to study grizzly bears. Along with bear researcher Joan Rand and a volatile, unpredictable teenage boy, Anna hikes the backcountry, seeking signs of bear. But the tables are turned on their second night out, when one of the beasts comes looking for them. Daybreak finds the boy missing, a camper mutilated, and Anna caught in a grip of fear, painfully aware that her lifelong bond with nature has inexplicably snapped...

What readers are saying about Blood Lure:

'Spine-tingling excitement'

'It has so many twists and turns... I had trouble putting in down!'

'Nevada Barr writes so well - the vivid pictures of the National Park and its wildlife stay in the mind long after [finishing the book]... a gripping thriller'

Fiche technique

Blood Lure (Anna Pigeon Mysteries, Book 9)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Anna Pigeon Mysteries
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472202161
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé