Soldes
 

REF : 9781444917826

Books for Boys: The Knights Of The Brown Table

  • Epub
Ben's in trouble again! The local gamekeeper's on the warpath. And who does he blame but Sniff, Ben's faithful dog! It sounds like a quest for the Knights... Voir le descriptif
 
3,59 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Ben's in trouble again! The local gamekeeper's on the warpath. And who does he blame but Sniff, Ben's faithful dog! It sounds like a quest for the Knights of the Brown Table. After all, they can't let all that knightly training go to waste ...


From football to go karting, and real heroes and aliens, Books for Boys are packed with high action, adventure and humour, ideal for turning reluctant boy readers into lifelong bookworms. Ideal for fans of HARRY AND THE DINOSAURS who are ready to move on to chapter books.

Fiche technique

Books for Boys: The Knights Of The Brown Table
Auteur :
Illustrateur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Books for Boys
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444917826
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé