Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472212207

Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)

  • Epub
Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Danger. Thrills. Action. Suspense. No holds barred in New York Times bestseller Katie Reus's Deadly Ops series. Fans of Karen Rose, Lisa Jackson, Lisa Gardner and Julie Garwood - be prepared for Deadly Ops.

'Fast-paced romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat' Cynthia Eden

At a benefit dinner, community activist Maria Cervantes overhears two men plotting a terrorist attack that could rock Miami to its core. But before she can alert the authorities, she's almost killed in a massive explosion - and wakes up in a hospital with no memory of what happened. She is now a person of interest to the NSA - and especially to Agent Cade O'Reilly.

Maria is the one woman Cade has never been able to forget. Years ago, he disappeared when she needed him most - now he's sticking by her, whether she likes it or not. The memories locked inside her mind could hold vital clues to the next attack...but also he never wants to let her go again.

After more heartstopping action? Catch the rest of the Deadly Ops series: Targeted, Chasing Danger, Shattered Duty, Edge Of Danger and A Covert Affair.

Fiche technique

Bound to Danger: Deadly Ops Book 2 (A series of thrilling, edge-of-your-seat suspense)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Deadly Ops
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472212207
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé