Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781444782462

Codeword Cromwell

  • Epub
A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins.Even at the height of Nazi Germany's power there was one invasion Hitler will... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins.

Even at the height of Nazi Germany's power there was one invasion Hitler will not risk - the invasion of England by his crack stormtroopers. But the sworn followers of Max von Bayer are a desperate group of seven men and women who are prepared to defy the Führer's ultimate authority and face almost certain death.

Driven by personal passions and inspired by their fervent loyalty to the Nazi creed, they land on the shores of England and take the war into their own hands.

Their aim is to show that a German invasion is possible, that Britain could be attacked and forced to send out Codeword Cromwell.

'Truly a classic writer of espionage fiction' - Len Deighton, author of SS-GB

Fiche technique

Codeword Cromwell
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444782462
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé