Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472247780

Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3

  • Epub
Cowboy Up is the third sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly... Voir le descriptif
 
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Cowboy Up is the third sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates.

As the eldest Davis, Clayton takes his job as head of the family businesses seriously. And after a disastrous end to his last relationship, he's just fine with his quiet, solitary life. Most of the time.

Then he meets cute, quirky, shy bookstore owner, Caroline Michaels. After escaping an abusive ex, Caroline is finally living for herself - and that includes indulging in a one-night stand with Clay Davis.

But when she falls on hard times, Clay comes to her rescue, and Caroline realizes it'll be impossible to stay away from him. All she has to do is convince him to let go a little... Will Clay be able to give up the reins and finally settle down? And, more importantly, will Caroline muster enough courage to lasso him up?

Want more rugged, charismatic cowboys? Don't miss the rest of this sizzling Texas-set series which began with Lost Rider.

Fiche technique

Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Coming Home
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472247780
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé