Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3

REF : 9781472247780

  • Epub
Cowboy Up is the third sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly... Voir le descriptif Voir le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

Descriptif

Cowboy Up is the third sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates.

As the eldest Davis, Clayton takes his job as head of the family businesses seriously. And after a disastrous end to his last relationship, he's just fine with his quiet, solitary life. Most of the time.

Then he meets cute, quirky, shy bookstore owner, Caroline Michaels. After escaping an abusive ex, Caroline is finally living for herself - and that includes indulging in a one-night stand with Clay Davis.

But when she falls on hard times, Clay comes to her rescue, and Caroline realizes it'll be impossible to stay away from him. All she has to do is convince him to let go a little... Will Clay be able to give up the reins and finally settle down? And, more importantly, will Caroline muster enough courage to lasso him up?

Want more rugged, charismatic cowboys? Don't miss the rest of this sizzling Texas-set series which began with Lost Rider.

Fiche technique

Titre :

Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3

Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Coming Home
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472247780
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé

Descriptif

Cowboy Up is the third sultry novel in the Coming Home series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Harper Sloan. Perfect for fans of Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Maisey Yates.

As the eldest Davis, Clayton takes his job as head of the family businesses seriously. And after a disastrous end to his last relationship, he's just fine with his quiet, solitary life. Most of the time.

Then he meets cute, quirky, shy bookstore owner, Caroline Michaels. After escaping an abusive ex, Caroline is finally living for herself - and that includes indulging in a one-night stand with Clay Davis.

But when she falls on hard times, Clay comes to her rescue, and Caroline realizes it'll be impossible to stay away from him. All she has to do is convince him to let go a little... Will Clay be able to give up the reins and finally settle down? And, more importantly, will Caroline muster enough courage to lasso him up?

Want more rugged, charismatic cowboys? Don't miss the rest of this sizzling Texas-set series which began with Lost Rider.

Voir plus

Fiche technique

Titre :

Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3

Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Coming Home
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472247780
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Voir plus
Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3 Cowboy Up: Coming Home Book 3 Voir les options d'achat