Soldes
 

REF : 9781472214225

Dangerous Seduction: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 2 (A page-turning historical adventure romance)

  • Epub
A thrilling novel of passion and vengeance from award-winning author Zoe Archer, as Nemesis, Unlimited. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A thrilling novel of passion and vengeance from award-winning author Zoe Archer, as Nemesis, Unlimited. Fans of Kristen Callihan, Beth Ciotta, Meljean Brook and Sherry Thomas will be swept away by this exciting and compelling historical adventure romance.

Can a common cause lead to shared passion? Alyce Carr has no time for the strange man in her little Cornwall village, no matter how breathtakingly handsome he is. Life in Trewyn doesn't allow for much fun - the managers of the copper mine barely provide the miners and their families with enough food. Outsiders are suspect and flirts are unimaginable, but Simon Sharpe is as keen as his name...and Alyce can't ignore him for long. As the founder of Nemesis, Unlimited, Simon Addison-Shawe is well accustomed to disguise and deceit. Yet he's not prepared for Alyce's dogged defense of her people and the injustices the copper mine has dealt them. With Alyce's help he can change the fate of an entire town, and convincing her to join him is only part of the thrill. Together, they ignite a desire in each other much too powerful to deny. But at what cost?

Don't miss more enthralling adventure with Nemesis, Unlimited in Sweet Revenge, Winter's Heat and Wicked Temptation and check out Zoe's historical romance writing as Eva Leigh.

Fiche technique

Dangerous Seduction: Nemesis, Unlimited Book 2 (A page-turning historical adventure romance)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Nemesis, Unlimited
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472214225
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé