REF : 9781444722642

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

  • Epub
The world crossing, boundary breaking fantasy phenomenon for fans of Philip Pullman and Neil Gaiman. Welcome to ELSEWHERE. 'It's totally EXCELLENT, EPIC,... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
1,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The world crossing, boundary breaking fantasy phenomenon for fans of Philip Pullman and Neil Gaiman. Welcome to ELSEWHERE.

'It's totally EXCELLENT, EPIC, PERFECT! No words. Certainly one of the best fantasy books I've ever read!' Goodreads Reviewer, five stars.

'WOW. I wish I had written this book.' Patrick Rothfuss

In general, Karou has managed to keep her two lives in balance.

On the one hand, she's a seventeen-year-old art student in Prague; on the other, errand-girl to a monstrous creature who is the closest thing she has to family.

Raised half in our world, half in 'Elsewhere', she has never understood Brimstone's dark work - buying teeth from hunters and murderers - nor how she came into his keeping. She is a secret even to herself.

Now the doors to Elsewhere are closing, and Karou must choose between the safety of her human life and the dangers of a war-ravaged world that may hold the answers she has always sought.

'Remarkable and beautifully written . . . The opening volume of a truly original trilogy.' GUARDIAN

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Daughter of Smoke and Bone

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781444722642"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781444722642

Daughter of Smoke and Bone Daughter of Smoke and Bone Voir les options d'achat