REF : 9780755378579

Deadly Web (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 7)

  • Epub
Games of sex and death have terrifying consequences...Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel explores a series of shocking and dark deaths... Voir le descriptif
 
5,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Games of sex and death have terrifying consequences...

Silver Dagger Award-winning author Barbara Nadel explores a series of shocking and dark deaths across Istanbul in Deadly Web, the seventh instalment of the thrilling Inspector Ikmen crime series. Perfect for fans of Donna Leon and Abir Mukherjee.

'Perfect blend of foreign exoticism and impeccable mystery plotting... Superior police procedural sleuthing in which the locale is etched with precision and the city of Istanbul becomes an indispensable character' - Crime Time

A naked teenage girl is found dead near the beautiful Byzantine Yoros Castle in Turkey. She has stabbed herself through the heart but there is evidence of bizarre sexual practice. In another part of Istanbul, a young boy seems to have committed suicide in similar circumstances. What dark rituals could have compelled them to fatal self-abuse? Inspectors Cetin Ikmen and Mehmet Suleyman follow an internet trail that leads them to an underworld of Goth nightclubs and Satanic worship. But even those murky shadows hide more than they reveal and the answers to an ever increasing number of suspicious deaths is more shocking and terrible than they could ever have imagined.

What readers are saying about Deadly Web:

'As usual complex, diverse and enjoyable'

'I could not put it down'

'I have read all of the Inspector Ikmen books [...] each one I read I always think is better than the last!'

Fiche technique

Deadly Web (Inspector Ikmen Mystery 7)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9780755378579
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé