REF : 9780316390866

Devils & Thieves

  • Epub
A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycles from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures. ... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
6,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A thrilling new urban fantasy filled with magic and motorcycles from Jennifer Rush, author of the Altered saga--perfect for fans of Beautiful Creatures.
Eighteen-year-old Jemmie Carmichael is surrounded by magic in the quiet town of Hawthorne, New York. In her world, magic users are called "kindled," and Jemmie would count herself among them if only she could cast a simple spell without completely falling apart. To make matters worse, she was recently snubbed by Crowe-the dangerous and enigmatic leader of Hawthorne's kindled motorcycle gang, the Devils' League.

When the entire kindled community rolls into Hawthorne for an annual festival, a rumor spreads that someone is practicing forbidden magic. Then people start to go missing. With threats closing in from every side, no one can be trusted. Jemmie and Crowe will have to put aside their tumultuous history to find their loved ones, and the only thing that might save them is the very flaw that keeps Jemmie from fully harnessing her abilities. For all her years of feeling useless, Jemmie may just be the most powerful kindled of all.

Sexy and suspenseful, Devils and Thieves delivers on the bewitching combination of magic and motorcycle gangs.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Devils & Thieves

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Devils & Thieves"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780316390866"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780316390866