REF : 9781472219978

Disturbed

  • Epub
A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
6,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.

The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns and beautiful facades.

Molly Dennehy is trying her best to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbours are clearly loyal to her husband's ex-wife. But now her stepson's school has been rocked by a brutal slaying, and a psychopath is murdering families in their Seattle homes.

With each passing day, Molly becomes convinced someone is watching her family's every move. On this quiet road, a nightmare has been unleashed, and the trail of terror will lead right to her door.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Disturbed

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781472219978"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781472219978