REF : 9781444935219

The Silver Unicorn

  • Epub
The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little ... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The first in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that gave you the power to talk to animals?

One morning Evie gets a parcel in the post from her Grandma Iris in Jamaica. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when her friend meets a frightened silver unicorn. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!

This is the first in a sensational seven-book series by Jessica Ennis-Hill, World Book Day ambassador and inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands

Fiche technique

The Silver Unicorn
Auteur : ,
Illustrateur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Evie's Magic Bracelet
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444935219
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé