Soldes
 

REF : 9781472224767

Fate and Forever: A Pound of Flesh Novella 2.5

  • Epub
Fate and Forever is the fourth title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson.Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas,... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Fate and Forever is the fourth title in the A Pound of Flesh series from fan-fiction superstar Sophie Jackson.

Fans of Samantha Young, Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jamie McGuire, Katy Evans and Prison Break will find Sophie Jackson's powerful love stories utterly addictive and unforgettable.

Tutor and prison student - their love was forbidden but their attraction was impossible to deny. And now Kat Lane is excitedly planning her wedding to the brooding, dangerously tempting love of her life, Wes Carter.

Kat and Carter couldn't be happier to be man and wife and start their life together - but it's not long before they realise married life isn't all plain-sailing. Everywhere they turn, couples are becoming parents, and the longing in Kat's eyes worries Carter. After his rough childhood, he's not so sure he has what it takes to be a good parent. But fate has brought Kat and Carter together - can their love survive forever?

Loyalty, redemption and all-consuming love against the odds. Check out the whole A Pound of Flesh series: A Pound of Flesh, Love and Always, An Ounce of Hope, Fate and Forever and A Measure of Love.

Fiche technique

Fate and Forever: A Pound of Flesh Novella 2.5
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : A Pound of Flesh
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472224767
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé