REF : 9781472206862

Fireraiser (Oslo Crime Files 3)

  • Epub
The third psychological mystery in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.A man obsessed... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The third psychological mystery in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo.

A man obsessed with the cleansing power of fire is destroying everything that reminds him of his youth. He calls himself the Fire Man.

That same Easter, a teenager is threatened by his girlfriend's tradition-bound family. Karsten's attempts to protect himself put him and his sister Synne at even greater risk. Then he disappears all together.

Eight years later, Synne is determined to find out what happened that night. But her investigation will ignite smouldering and dangerous memories.

And the Fire Man is still there, waiting, and watching her search for the truth at every step...


Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug:

'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent

'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard

Fiche technique

Fireraiser (Oslo Crime Files 3)
Auteur :
Traducteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472206862
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé