REF : 9781444707557

Guilt By Degrees

  • Epub
The gripping legal thriller from author and prosecutor Marcia Clark, perfect for fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci.Rachel Knight has never been... Voir le descriptif
-16%
3,59 €
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The gripping legal thriller from author and prosecutor Marcia Clark, perfect for fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci.

Rachel Knight has never been one to let justice slide from the grip of the law. So when a deputy district attorney mishandles a murder case and then shrugs it off - the victim was a homeless guy, so who cares? - she decides to take the case on herself.

With the help of Detective Bailey Keller, Rachel soon finds a missing piece of the puzzle. And a new mystery: the homeless man's death is somehow connected to the vicious murder of a LAPD cop a year earlier.

The prime suspect in the murder was acquitted - but now Rachel and Bailey are hot on the trail of new leads. What Rachel doesn't know is that she's being watched. Someone is following her every move, and just waiting for a chance to strike...

Fiche technique

Guilt By Degrees
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Rachel Knight
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444707557
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé