Soldes
 

REF : 9781786812391

Hide and Seek

  • Epub
The sun is out. Your little boy is smiling. The next time you look… he’s gone. Lana Cross would do anything to protect her perfect family but on a... Voir le descriptif
 
2,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The sun is out. Your little boy is smiling. The next time you look… he’s gone.

Lana Cross would do anything to protect her perfect family but on a trip to an adventure park, they slip out of her sight. When she finds her husband, he’s out cold on the forest floor. Then the truth sinks in: Cooper, her four-year-old son, is missing.

No one stopped the man carrying the sleeping boy. The park cameras don’t show where he went. Then Lana receives an anonymous message, telling her to visit a local school with a horrifying history...

This is no random attack. Whoever took Cooper is playing a twisted game, and if Lana wants to find him, she must participate.

How could there be a link between the school and her missing son? And can Lana find her little boy before it’s too late?

A heart-in-mouth thriller that will keep you reading long into the night. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Tess Gerritsen will be absolutely hooked.

What everyone’s saying about Hide and Seek:
Ohhh I totally loved this book. Fast-paced, gripping and it sucked me in from the very first page. This book was a real page turner.’ Goodreads, 5 stars

Wow this book was good, it was full of tension and was charged with emotion. A solid 5 stars!Bonnie’s Book Talk

From the very outset of this book I was hooked… I was almost holding my breath, poised on the edge of my seat, desperate to see what would happen. I loved it.Jen Med’s Books Reviews, 5 stars

If I could I would seriously give this book far more than five stars.Nicki’s Life of Crime

Fast-paced thriller that was difficult to put down.’ Goodreads, 5 stars

‘This is a terrifically delicious thriller... sort of like riding the world's highest roller coaster ride. Up and up and up... and then the fast decline to the bottom before starting again. All the while your heart is in your throat, the fear is palpable. If you like movies that scare you, books that leave you gasping, you really must read Hide and Seek.’ Strong Book Reviews

‘Sometimes I read "fast paced" or "dark suspense" and I think “Nah it really wasn't”. But this book was. I highly recommend this.’ Goodreads, 5 stars

I loved this book. It keeps you guessing all the way never knowing what might happen next.’ Goodreads 5 stars

Great suspenseful book that is fast paced and well written... RECOMMEND!’ Goodreads

A pacey crime thriller. As the novel builds to its conclusion there are several twists in the tale. In fact, it turns into a real psychological thriller! I will certainly be looking out for future books by Richard Parker on the strength of this book.’ Goodreads

A rollercoaster of a ride from the very first sentence. Beyond every parent’s worst nightmare, this story delivers a terrifying plot that keeps you guessing. The sort of read you won't want to put down until you have finished it.’ Goodreads, 5 stars

I found myself hooked right from the very first page…

Fiche technique

Hide and Seek
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781786812391
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé