REF : 9780755395019

Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

  • Epub
Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh,... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-77%
4,49 €
0,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Jami Alden's Hide From Evil will have you on the edge of your seat with its knife edge suspense and sizzling passion. Perfect for fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Karen Rose and Laura Griffin.

Sean Flynn should feel lucky he's alive. But a betrayal by a close friend - and two years on death row - has left him feeling only numb. His conviction overturned, Sean retreats to a quiet cabin where he tries to forget the past. But then she shows up. Deputy Prosecuting Attorney Krista Slater can't forgive herself for convicting an innocent man. But when another brutal murder reveals chilling, new facts about his case, she must turn to Sean for help. Shadowed by danger, and trying to resist the unexpected passion flaring between them, Sean and Krista uncover a twisted maze of deception under the gaze of a cunning mastermind who will do whatever it takes to keep his evil secrets safe.

Don't miss more edge-of-the-seat suspense from Jami Alden with her sexy, thrilling novels Beg For Mercy, Run From Fear and Guilty As Sin.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller)

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Collection :

"Dead Wrong"

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780755395019"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780755395019

Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller) Hide From Evil: Dead Wrong Book 2 (A suspenseful serial killer thriller) Voir les options d'achat