Soldes
 

REF : 9781472216229

Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5

  • Epub
Holiday Games is a sexy holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster,... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Holiday Games is a sexy holiday novella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

All Elizabeth and Gavin Riley want for Christmas is a baby. Despite over a year of trying, conception hasn't been successful. But for a high-achiever like Elizabeth, she must succeed at everything. That means making the very most of every opportunity with her husband. And when it comes to nonstop sex Gavin's not really complaining. Exhausted, maybe... Unfortunately, this holiday season they're not exactly given a lot of private time. Elizabeth is hosting the holiday, Gavin's sister is getting married, and the house is wall-to-wall with family. For Elizabeth and Gavin the nights may be chilly, but the urge is still hot. And they're not about to let any distraction get in the way of their necessary pleasures during a holiday game that yields so many unexpected surprises.

Includes a preview of Jaci Burton's novels Melting the Ice and Hope Flames.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Fiche technique

Holiday Games: A Play-By-Play Novella 6.5
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Play-By-Play
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472216229
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé