REF : 9781472228079

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5

  • Epub
Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster,... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Holiday On Ice is a sexy holiday enovella in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis.

Superstar hockey player Patrick 'Trick' Niemeyer and dancer Stella Slovinski have picked up where they left off a year ago, resuming their hot, uncomplicated affair. Stella refuses to call it dating, or a relationship. But lately, Trick is looking for more... Stella's been burned before - in a relationship she never talks about - not with her family, not with her friends, and definitely not with Trick. But now it's the holiday season and Trick is determined to give Stella his heart wrapped up in a bow. He knows Stella is the right woman for him, but he'll have to melt the ice surrounding her heart to keep her from walking away.

Includes a preview of Quarterback Draw and Love After All.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

Fiche technique

Holiday On Ice: A Play-By-Play Novella 8.5
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Play-By-Play
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472228079
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé