REF : 9781848947191

Hunt For The Bear

  • Epub
When he takes a contract, death follows. Notorious hitman Columbus is known in the trade as a silver bear: an expert assassin who earns top fees because... Voir le descriptif
 
4,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

When he takes a contract, death follows. Notorious hitman Columbus is known in the trade as a silver bear: an expert assassin who earns top fees because he never defaults on a contract. Columbus believes himself immune to the pressures of his chosen life. But after a mission to take out a prominent mark on the streets of Paris, suddenly Columbus finds himself in a new position - as a target. Taut, intense, and action-packed, HUNT FOR THE BEAR is a cinematic thriller for fans of Robert Ludlum and Lee Child, and stars the same lead character as Haas's tense and disturbing debut thriller THE SILVER BEAR.

Fiche technique

Hunt For The Bear
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Columbus
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781848947191
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé