REF : 9781472217967

I Saw You Standing There: Green Mountain Book 3

  • Epub
From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the third book in... Voir le descriptif
 
3,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

From New York Times bestselling author Marie Force, creator of the beloved McCarthys of Gansett Island, Quantum and Fatal series, comes the third book in her Green Mountain series. Fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis will love the heartwarming, sexy romance series centered on the lives of the Abbott family.

There's a budding romance on Butler Mountain, but in the Abbott family, keeping something under wraps is no easy feat... Colton Abbott and Lucy Mulvaney have a secret. Colton's siblings have begun to figure it out, but it's not like Lucy to keep things from those closest to her - especially her best friend, Cameron. Cam recently moved in with her true love, Will Abbott. But Lucy isn't about to tell Cam she's having a fling...with Will's brother. Flitting between New York and Vermont is exhausting, so Lucy is looking forward to a weekend with Colton at the Abbott family lake house. Too bad Will and Cameron have the same idea... With their secret out, will Lucy and Colton's clandestine romance lose its appeal or this the start of something lasting?

Bonus Content: Features A Green Mountain Short Story! (Published in the USA as Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds)

***I Saw You Standing There is published in the USA as I Saw Her Standing There***

For more spellbinding Green Mountain romance, check out the whole series: Your Love Is All I Need, Let Me Hold Your Hand, I Saw You Standing There, And I Love You, You'll Be Mine, It's Love, Only Love and Ain't She Sweet.

Fiche technique

I Saw You Standing There: Green Mountain Book 3
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Green Mountain
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472217967
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé