Préparez la rentrée des classes
 

REF : 9781492601944

Just in Time for a Highlander

  • Epub
From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish borderlands time travel romance perfect for fans of OutlanderFor Duncan MacHarg, things just got... Voir le descriptif
 
7,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish borderlands time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander

For Duncan MacHarg, things just got real...
Battle reenactor and financier Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Clan Kerr battle and comes face to face with their beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill he can muster to earn his position among the clansmen and in the heart of the devastatingly intriguing woman to whom he must pledge his oath.

Abby needs a hero and she needs him now
When Abigail Ailich Kerr sees a handsome, mysterious stranger materialize in the midst of her clan's skirmish with the English, she's stunned to discover he's the strong arm she's been praying for. Instead of a tested fighter, the fierce young chieftess has been given a man with no measurable battle skills and a damnably distracting smile. And the only way to get rid of him is to turn him into a Scots warrior herself-one demanding and intimate lesson at a time.

"Cready's writing is romantic and wickedly witty." -Rachel Gibson, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author
"Fun and sexy...a reading adventure you don't want to miss." -Janet Evanovich, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author, on Tumbling Through Time
"Passionate, suspenseful, adventurous and highly entertaining." -RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars, on Aching for Always
"Cready's writing is as brilliantly seductive as it is historically gripping" -Fictitious Musings, on Timeless Desire

From RITA winner Gwyn Cready comes a Scottish borderlands time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander

For Duncan MacHarg, things just got real...
Battle reenactor and financier Duncan MacHarg thinks he has it made-until he lands in the middle of a real Clan Kerr battle and comes face to face with their beautiful, spirited leader. Out of time and out of place, Duncan must use every skill he can muster to earn his position among the clansmen and in the heart of the devastatingly intriguing woman to whom he must pledge his oath.

Abby needs a hero and she needs him now
When Abigail Ailich Kerr sees a handsome, mysterious stranger materialize in the midst of her clan's skirmish with the English, she's stunned to discover he's the strong arm she's been praying for. Instead of a tested fighter, the fierce young chieftess has been given a man with no measurable battle skills and a damnably distracting smile. And the only way to get rid of him is to turn him into a Scots warrior herself-one demanding and intimate lesson at a time.

"Cready's writing is romantic and wickedly witty." -Rachel Gibson, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author
"Fun and sexy...a reading adventure you don't want to miss." -Janet Evanovich, New York Times #1 Bestselling Author, on Tumbling Through Time
"Passionate, suspenseful, adventurous and highly entertaining." -RT Book Reviews, 4 1/2 stars, on Aching for Always
"Cready's writing is as brilliantly seductive as it is historically gripping" -Fictitious Musings, on Timeless Desire

Fiche technique

Just in Time for a Highlander
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Sirens of the Scottish Borderlands
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781492601944
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Digital watermarking