REF : 9781472235022

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

  • Epub
'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.'... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...'

Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley.

** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels **

Can a tiny Scottish island bring a heart back to life.. and offer a second chance at love?

When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all, falling silent for three days. When she does finally speak, Ava talks about a new place - a small island of beauty, salt and sea in the Western Scottish Isles. In search of a new start, Anna and Ava embark on a journey to the remote and gorgeous Island of Seal. Falling in love with the locals and the landscape, could Seal offer the second chance they both need?

Readers have been raving about Keep Me Safe:

'A brilliant read. Love Daniela's books. *****' A reader

'My book of the year. Highly recommended' A reader

'I've already read Daniela's Glen Avich books and loved them but this one surpassed them' A reader

'I could almost hear the sea and the wind. A great book' Lesley Pearse

'I couldn't put it down' Daily Mail

'Astoundingly good' The Sun

'I fell in love with this book' Prima magazine

'Heartwarming and mysterious' Katie Fforde

'A mysterious journey to Seal, a place I already want to revisit' Dani Atkins

'Exciting and emotional. I'm thrilled to find this is the first in a new series' Linda's Book Bag

Fiche technique

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472235022
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé