REF : 9781409140481

Kill The Messenger

  • Epub
A race-against-time thriller from Tami Hoag, Sunday Times bestselling author of A THIN DARK LINE. Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose. 'Keeps... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-27%
5,49 €
3,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A race-against-time thriller from Tami Hoag, Sunday Times bestselling author of A THIN DARK LINE. Perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and Karen Rose. 'Keeps the surprises coming right up to the very last page' The Times.

At the end of long, hard day battling LA street traffic, bike messenger Jace Damon is called on to make one last pick-up at a sleazy defence attorney's office - Leonard Lowell. Jace is tired, stressed and needs to get home to check up on his little brother who he's single-handedly bringing up. He makes the pick-up, but the delivery address turns out to be a vacant lot, a car tries to run him down and Jace only just escapes. He arrives back at Lowell's office to find it trashed, Lowell dead and himself the prime suspect.

Jace is forced to elude both the police and the men who want him dead while he attempts to find evidence with which to clear his name. He also has to try to keep Ty, his brother, safe from someone prepared to kill...

A page-turning thriller packed with suspense, perfect for fans of Kovac & Liska police procedural series.

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Kill The Messenger

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781409140481"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781409140481