REF : 9781444755251

Killer Ambition

  • Epub
In this gripping legal thriller from author and prosecutor Marcia Clark, Rachel Knight faces down the dark side of Hollywood - perfect for fans of James... Voir le descriptif
 
3,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

In this gripping legal thriller from author and prosecutor Marcia Clark, Rachel Knight faces down the dark side of Hollywood - perfect for fans of James Patterson and David Baldacci.

Would you kill to protect your career?

When the teenage daughter of a billionaire director is kidnapped, Deputy DA Rachel Knight and Detective Bailey Killer are on the case. But things go wrong fast. The girl is found murdered, and the man they suspect has rich and powerful friends.

In the hostile glare of the media, under attack from her own bosses, Rachel prepares the case for trial. She will bring the truth to light... no matter who wants it to stay hidden.

The stage is set for stunning courtroom drama and a thrilling ride through the dark side of Hollywood.

Fiche technique

Killer Ambition
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Rachel Knight
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781444755251
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé