Soldes
 

REF : 9781472219909

Left For Dead

  • Epub
A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin... Voir le descriptif
 
6,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.

When Claire Shaw wakes up in a Seattle hospital, she can remember nothing of what happened to her. All she knows is she's lucky to be alive - the single surviving victim of a vicious serial killer. But next time, she may not be so lucky...

Back on an isolated island resort, Claire returns to a life she barely recognises. To a town that is hiding something sinister in its dark woods, remote cabins and chilling smiles. Bit by bit, Claire's memory takes a terrifying shape, she realises her fears are far closer to home than she had thought.

Fiche technique

Left For Dead
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472219909
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé