REF : 9781472218544

Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)

  • Epub
Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic,... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA.


For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first in an erotic, emotionally charged and addictive romance trilogy.


Valentina lives with her lover, Theo Steen, in Milan. They have an explosive sexual connection... but are they in love? As Valentina questions her true feelings for Theo, she finds herself drawn into Milan's shadowy, sensuous underworld - one which allows her to explore her deepest desires.


In Venice in 1929, Belle is trapped in an unhappy marriage and plays out her most erotic fantasies by living a secret life as a courtesan. Yet she is only truly free when she falls wildly, passionately in love.


Valentina and Belle are two women living in different times, each poised on the brink of a passionate, all-consuming love affair.

Fiche technique

Liberate Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part One)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Desires Unlocked Trilogy
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472218544
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé