Looking Inside

REF : 9781472240675

  • Epub
From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for... Voir le descriptif Voir le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
-75%
3,99 €
0,99 €

Livre numérique

Descriptif

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.

Are you just going to stand there and watch?

Eleanor Briggs just can't help herself. Every night, the sight of the man in the high-rise across the street is driving her wild. She longs to feel his touch up close and personal. To win him over, she'll need to shake off her wallflower sensibilities and become the seductress she never imagined she could be. The only trouble will be finding the perfect way to meet him...

Or are you going to join in?

Sex is easy for millionaire entrepreneur Trey Riordan. Finding something of substance, however, seems impossible. That is until a simple night of reading at a local coffee shop becomes something far steamier when a beautiful brunette comes by and leaves a note telling him to look out his bedroom window at midnight. But when the time comes, neither of them will be truly ready for what follows...

Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: Make Me, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Fiche technique

Titre :

Looking Inside

Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472240675
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé

Descriptif

From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine, The Affair and Make Me - Looking Inside is a sizzling standalone romance, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner.

Are you just going to stand there and watch?

Eleanor Briggs just can't help herself. Every night, the sight of the man in the high-rise across the street is driving her wild. She longs to feel his touch up close and personal. To win him over, she'll need to shake off her wallflower sensibilities and become the seductress she never imagined she could be. The only trouble will be finding the perfect way to meet him...

Or are you going to join in?

Sex is easy for millionaire entrepreneur Trey Riordan. Finding something of substance, however, seems impossible. That is until a simple night of reading at a local coffee shop becomes something far steamier when a beautiful brunette comes by and leaves a note telling him to look out his bedroom window at midnight. But when the time comes, neither of them will be truly ready for what follows...

Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: Make Me, The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.

Voir plus

Fiche technique

Titre :

Looking Inside

Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472240675
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Voir plus