REF : 9781472245168

Lying To You

  • Epub
A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, Anatomy of a Scandal, and Doctor Foster.'GRIPPING and TWISTY' Laura... Voir le descriptif
-55%
4,49 €
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Big Little Lies, Anatomy of a Scandal, and Doctor Foster.

'GRIPPING and TWISTY' Laura Marshall, No.1 bestselling author of FRIEND REQUEST
'COMPULSIVELY READABLE' Kate Hamer, author of THE GIRL IN THE RED COAT

You think you know the truth, but what if your husband is LYING TO YOU?

When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made a shocking accusation. Mark maintained his innocence, but the damage was done.

Karen Winter stood by her husband through everything, determined to protect her family.

Now, ten years later, Jessis back. And the truth about that night is finally going to come out . . .

Fiche technique

Lying To You
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472245168
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Flags importés : Nouveautés
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé