Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472236791

Make You Burn: Deacons of Bourbon Street 1 (A scorching-hot biker romance)

  • Epub
Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels and heaven between the sheets. Fans of Madeline Sheehan, Katie Ashley, Joanna... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Meet the Deacons of Bourbon Street, bad boy bikers who are hell on wheels and heaven between the sheets. Fans of Madeline Sheehan, Katie Ashley, Joanna Wylde and Kristen Ashley, buckle up - you're in for a wild ride. First stop: Make You Burn by Megan Crane.

Sean 'Ajax' Harding's oaths are inked into his skin. Once second-in-command of the Deacons of Bourbon Street motorcycle club, he left New Orleans to protect his brotherhood. But the death of his beloved mentor, Priest Lombard, has lured him back. Heading straight to the club's hangout, he's welcomed by the delectable new owner. A wild ride with her is just what he needs - until he finds out she's Priest's daughter, all grown up and off limits.

Sophie Lombard loved her father, but she's done with bikers. Then Ajax roars into town and changes everything. Sophie knows better than to get close to an outlaw but Ajax is impossible to resist. Their chemistry is steamier than the Louisiana bayou - and with heat like this, it might just be worth getting burned.

For more badass bikers, don't miss the rest of the Deacons of Bourbon Street series: Fire Me Up by Rachael Johns, Hold Me Down by Jackie Ashenden, and Strip You Bare by Maisey Yates.

Fiche technique

Make You Burn: Deacons of Bourbon Street 1 (A scorching-hot biker romance)
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Deacons of Bourbon Street
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472236791
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé