REF : 9781472228574

Merry Christmas, Baby & Under the Mistletoe: A Lucky Harbor Omnibus

  • Epub
Two enchanting holiday novellas brought together for the first time in this captivating Christmas collection. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel... Voir le descriptif
 
1,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Two enchanting holiday novellas brought together for the first time in this captivating Christmas collection. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis' Lucky Harbor series.

In MERRY CHRISTMAS, BABY, it's a very special holiday for beloved Lucky Harbor couple Sawyer and Chloe...
Wild child Chloe Thompson can't believe how much things have changed. She still can't get enough of her sexy husband Sawyer, but he seems to prefer working to impending fatherhood. So tonight, a very pregnant Chloe is escaping her troubles at the town Christmas party. Sheriff Sawyer Thompson hopes surprising Chloe at the party will give him a chance to set things right. But as the snow begins to fall and the wind rages, he wonders whether he can make it back in time. While mother nature conspires to keep Sawyer and Chloe apart, an unexpected arrival will require them to kiss and make up . . . and ring in the happiest holiday Lucky Harbor has ever seen.

In UNDER THE MISTLETOE one couple finds here's no place like home for the holidays...
The Lucky Harbor Bed & Breakfast is bursting with festive lights and good cheer. But for Mia, Christmas is turning out to be anything other than merry and bright. Her recent break-up with her boyfriend Nick has made her return bittersweet. But then a surprise arrives, when Nick follows her to town bearing gifts-and asking for forgiveness. Nick grew up without a family of his own so he's overwhelmed by the love that Mia receives from all her relatives, gathered together to celebrate the season. Under their watchful eyes, Nick finds earning back her trust the hardest thing he's ever had to do. If he succeeds, he will receive the greatest gift of all, Mia's love for a lifetime.

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to Sunshine, Idaho for more of the captivating Animal Magnetism series, visit spellbinding Lucky Harbor or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

Fiche technique

Merry Christmas, Baby & Under the Mistletoe: A Lucky Harbor Omnibus
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Lucky Harbor
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472228574
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé