REF : 9781786812209

Mother

  • Epub
‘I am struggling to put into words exactly how good this book is… downright chilling… I truly can't wait for her next one!! I have no doubt that... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
2,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

‘I am struggling to put into words exactly how good this book is… downright chilling… I truly can't wait for her next one!! I have no doubt that this will be in my top reads of 2017! 5 MASSIVE stars.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Gave me goosebumps, made my heart race and my blood run cold… it is pure genius… A very easy five stars from me, I'd give it more if I could.’ Goodreads reviewer

Wow! What a book!... So many twists, none of which I saw coming!... One of the best thrillers I have read!’ Renita D’Silva

Christopher would never hurt anyone. Not intentionally. Even after everything that’s happened I still believe that...

Christopher Harris is a lonely boy. A boy who has never fitted in to his family. Who has always felt something was missing from his life.

Until one day, when he discovers a suitcase in his family’s attic. Inside the suitcase is a letter. Inside the letter is a secret about his mother that changes everything.

What price would you pay for the perfect family?

Christopher finally has a chance at happiness. A happiness that he will do anything to protect…

An unputdownable thriller about the lies we tell and the secrets we keep, Mother will hold you breathless until the very last page and leave you reeling. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train, The Sister and Apple Tree Yard.

What readers are saying about Mother:
‘I absolutely loved this book … the story was pure genius.’ ANGELA MARSONS #1 bestselling author of Silent Scream

‘S.E. Lynes has the ability to create a dark, looming suspense with absolute finesse – subtle, but chilling. It creeps up on you until you find yourself devouring the pages.’ Novels and Teacups

‘I finished Mother yesterday evening and am still reeling… I was hooked from the start… I can't wait to see what S.E. Lynes has in store next!’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Has you holding your breath and gasping with shock at every new revelation… 5 stars from me, but I would give more if possible!!’ Goodreads reviewer

'Utterly gripping.’ Ignite Books

‘The twists and turns of the story! This is a book packed with “didn’t see that coming” moments.’ In the Reading Corner

‘The ending took me completely by surprise and kind of summed up the whole book with a loud “WOW” as I read the last word… exciting, dark, fast paced and thrilling.’ Goodreads reviewer

Mother ticked every single box for me… it had the perfect mix of spine-chilling intrigue, suspense and unease… I found myself completely consumed by this book.’ Chapter in My Life

You need to read this book… creepy and unpredictable, you definitely have to experience it for yourself… truly a dark, twisted, addictive psychological thriller
Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Mother

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9781786812209"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9781786812209