Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9781472202840

Mr Murder

  • Epub
Is he all that he seems...? Dean Koontz writes a chilling thriller in Mr Murder, a tale of one family... and a deadly killer. Perfect for fans of Richard... Voir le descriptif
 
1,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

Is he all that he seems...?

Dean Koontz writes a chilling thriller in Mr Murder, a tale of one family... and a deadly killer. Perfect for fans of Richard Laymon and Stephen King.

'The resounding variations Mr. Koontz plays on this good story, here craftily retold... allow him to counterpoint the new horrors about us with the old horrors already inside us' - The New York Times Book Review

For author Martin Stillwater, life couldn't be more perfect. He and Paige are happy together; their two daughters, Emily and Charlotte, are intelligent and healthy; and his novels are achieving long-hoped-for levels of success. So why does he feel such dread and experience sudden blackouts?

The killer doesn't know his own name, only the name he uses. He has no family, no friends, no home. He cannot recall who gives him his assignments, and he doesn't know why his targets must die. Now, however, he senses that in a town he can't yet envision, a life awaits him, a place to call home, with family and friends.

Charlotte knows something is wrong: the man moves and sounds like Daddy, but he doesn't smile as quickly or as often as usual. And when he does smile, he seems to be pretending. Daddy isn't Daddy.

What readers are saying about Mr Murder:

'Many spectacular, nail biting sequences'

'Exciting from start to finish. This masterful writer took me on a roller-coaster ride of emotions'

'One of Dean Koontz' best books... suspenseful and difficult to put down'

Fiche technique

Mr Murder
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472202840
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé