Petits et grands enfants
 

REF : 9780349407364

On Strike for Christmas

  • Epub
It's time for the men to take over . . . NYT Bestselling author Sheila Roberts gives the best gift of all in this funny, heartwarming story that touches... Voir le descriptif
 
6,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

It's time for the men to take over . . . NYT Bestselling author Sheila Roberts gives the best gift of all in this funny, heartwarming story that touches the very core of Christmas spirit.

At Christmas time, it seems as though a woman's work is never done. Trimming the tree, mailing the cards, schlepping to the mall, the endless wrapping - bah humbug! So this year, Joy and Laura and the rest of their knitting group decide to go on strike. If their husbands and families want a nice holiday filled with parties, decorations, and presents - well, they'll just have to do it themselves.

The boycott soon takes on a life of its own when a reporter picks up the story and more women join in. But as Christmas Day approaches, Joy, Laura, and their husbands confront larger issues in their marriages and discover that a little holiday magic is exactly what they need to come together.

Sheila Roberts makes me laugh. I read her books and come away inspired, hopeful, and happy.
- Debbie Macomber

Perfect for fans of Marie Force, Debbie Macomber and Jill Shalvis, this is a sparkling Christmas story that's sure to capture your heart and leave you with a smile

Fiche technique

On Strike for Christmas
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9780349407364
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé