Préparez la rentrée des classes
 

REF : 9781472222909

Once in a Lifetime: Lucky Harbor 9

  • Epub
The ninth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour,... Voir le descriptif
 
4,49 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

The ninth enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series.

Aubrey has made a lot of bad decisions in her life, hurting people in the process. After unexpectedly ending up on the receiving end of being hurt herself, she realises she has a lot of karma to make up for. She's going to go back and right her wrongs.

Ben doesn't like to live in the past. Hell, he can barely handle living in the present. He's got a demanding job working for the Department of Defense that keeps his body busy and exhausted so that he doesn't think about the past at all. But then he lands home in Lucky Harbor in between jobs and somehow ends up teaching woodworking to teens in trouble and renovating the inside of a used bookshop. Aubrey's bookshop. And there she is, just as beautiful and remote and cutting as ever.

Except...she's not remote at all. Has she changed her ways? He finds himself watching in fascinated disbelief as she seems to be trying to right her wrongs one by one. And she seems to think he's one of them. Only if she's ever wronged him other than being trouble with a capital T and mean as hell, he can't remember...

Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor, visit Sunshine, Idaho for some Animal Magnetism, or take a trip to Cedar Ridge's unforgettable Colorado Mountains in Jill's other bestselling series.

Fiche technique

Once in a Lifetime: Lucky Harbor 9
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Collection : Lucky Harbor
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472222909
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé