Soldes
 

REF : 9781472225436

One Perfect Christmas: Novella

  • Epub
An enchanting festive enovella full of sizzling passion, breathtaking historical detail and sparkling wit. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie... Voir le descriptif
 
0,99 €

Livre numérique

   
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

An enchanting festive enovella full of sizzling passion, breathtaking historical detail and sparkling wit. Perfect for fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Stephanie Laurens and Eloisa James.

Although he's never been prone to regret, the Honorable Lucas Cavanaugh cannot help but wish for a fresh start with Jane Merriweather. After being jilted by her fiance, Jane turns to her dear childhood friend, Lucas, for support - and unlocks the hidden emotion and smouldering desire simmering in the man's troubled heart. Frightened by his newfound feelings, Lucas flees to Scotland. But when the Christmas season brings them together again, one look at Jane is all that's needed to reignite his yearning for the woman he has so much history with. Now Lucas must convince Jane that his intentions are as pure as the falling snow - and turn a dreary December into a joyous Yuletide affair with sizzling celebrations.

For more sweeping regency romance check out The Devil In Disguise, The Angel In My Arms, The Sinner Who Seduced Me, The Saint Who Stole My Heart, The Scoundrel Takes A Bride and The Wicked Widow Meets Her Match.

Fiche technique

One Perfect Christmas: Novella
Auteur :
Editeur (Livre) :
Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce : 9781472225436
Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé