REF : 9780755392643

Our House

  • Epub
There's no place like this home...Single mum of twins, Sadie Keith thought she'd lost her 'wow factor' until gorgeous builder Gareth sets his sights on... Lire le descriptif

Livre numérique

Prix Cultura
 
1,99 €
Offrir un livre numérique

Offrez
un livre numérique

Vous souhaitez partager votre passion pour la lecture et faire découvrir la lecture numérique par la même occasion ?
Pour cela rien de plus simple !

Cliquez sur « Télécharger » depuis la page de l’ebook de votre choix.
Cochez la case « Offrir ce produit » lors de la validation de votre panier.
Saisissez l’adresse email de la personne à qui vous souhaitez faire ce cadeau. Validez la commande.

Votre proche recevra par email un lien lui permettant de télécharger son/ses ebook(s) et vous recevrez un email de confirmation de votre commande.

Descriptif

There's no place like this home...

Single mum of twins, Sadie Keith thought she'd lost her 'wow factor' until gorgeous builder Gareth sets his sights on her, but can he build her dream home and be her dream man? Our House is Cathy Woodman's honest and hilarious novel, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond.

'A cast of diverse characters that grow on you. For a vet, Woodman knows a lot about human nature' - Nottingham Evening Post

Sadie Keith doesn't have it all, but she's proud of what she's got: two gorgeous children, a challenging career as a magic operative (that's a clown to you and me) and a cleavage that has, so far, pluckily resisted the forces of age, twin babies and gravity. When Sadie goes to bed (alone) she dreams about two things - a night of passion before she forgets what it feels like, and making enough money to hang up her red nose for good. So when she sees a dilapidated house on the market, Sadie has a brainwave. Why not buy the property, do it up and sell it on? If the people on the telly can do it, so can she. All she needs is a builder. With his tight jeans, tanned torso and tools at the ready, Gareth Bryant seems the perfect choice. What's more, he's wild about Sadie. But as the money runs out, the rain runs in and the kids run riot, Sadie wonders if she's fallen for the wrong kind of cowboy.

What readers are saying about Our House:

'Excellent story teller - makes you laugh out loud too'

'Absolutely loved it. Very easy to read and hard to put down'

Déplier tout

Fiche technique

Titre :

Our House

Auteur :

""

Editeur (Livre) :

""

Date sortie / parution :
EAN commerce :

"9780755392643"

Support (Livre) : Ebook Epub
Format Ebook : Epub
Type de protection : Contenu protégé
Déplier tout

REF : 9780755392643